Our locations

Victoria has 11 prisons run by our staff and 60+ Community Correctional Services (CCS) offices around the state. 

Because we cover the entire state, we break our locations down into key regions, which you can see in the map above. Click through the buttons below to discover more about some of our specific sites.

Our prisons

Take a peek inside Victoria's public prison facilities

About Corrections Victoria

Corrections Victoria is a business unit of the Department of Justice and Regulation that implements court judgments and orders of the Adult Parole Board

Our values

How we deliver effective correctional services for a safe community

Rivergum Residential Treatment Centre

Learn about our new therapeutic post-sentence facility based near Ararat